BioSA will be holding their 2nd annual BIOA01 Review Session on November 28 from 5-7 pm in HW216! Our amazing BioAID tutors will be there to go over practice questions and clarify any difficult concepts. An event you definitely won't want to miss! 

After the BIOA01 Review Session, join us at The Active Site from 7- 8:30 pm in HW305. It will be a social and academic hybrid event where you will play games, meet fellow BIOA01 students, and have a good time. And of course PIZZA will be provided!!! This is great opportunity to form some study groups in preparation for your final exams, review some key words with fun games, and enjoy team building activities. What better way to end off the semester!!

Page 1 of 3

Who's Online

We have 2 guests and no members online